M:tG card similarity search
5 · Artifact Creature — Golem
{2}: Until end of turn, you may look at face-down creatures you don't control any time. Disguise {5} (You may cast this card face down for {3} as a 2/2 creature with ward {2}. Turn it face up any time for its disguise cost.) 4/5
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Greater Realm of Preservation | 1W | Enchantment | {1}{W}: The next time a black or red source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage. |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Case the Joint | 3U | Instant | Draw two cards, then look at the top card of each player's library. |
| Elvish Rejuvenator | 2G | Creature — Elf Druid | When Elvish Rejuvenator enters the battlefield, look at the top five cards of your library. You may put a land card from among them onto the battlefield tapped. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. 1/1 |
| Burning-Fist Minotaur | 1R | Creature — Minotaur Wizard | First strike {1}{R}, Discard a card: Burning-Fist Minotaur gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 2/1 |
| Elenda and Azor | 3WUB | Legendary Creature — Vampire Knight Sphinx | Flying, ward {2} Whenever Elenda and Azor attacks, you may pay {X}{W}{U}{B}. If you do, draw X cards. At the beginning of each end step, you may pay 4 life. If you do, create a number of 1/1 black Vampire Knight creature tokens with lifelink equal to the number of cards you've drawn this turn. 6/6 |
| Victory's Herald | 3WWW | Creature — Angel | Flying Whenever Victory's Herald attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Kavu Chameleon | 3GG | Creature — Kavu | This spell can't be countered. {G}: Kavu Chameleon becomes the color of your choice until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Chamber of Manipulation | 2UU | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land Enchanted land has "{T}, Discard a card: Gain control of target creature until end of turn." |
| Entirely Normal Armchair | Artifact | During your turn, if Entirely Normal Armchair is in your hand, you may hide it on the battlefield. {0}: Return Entirely Normal Armchair to its owner's hand. Only your opponents may activate this ability and only if they see Entirely Normal Armchair. {2}, Sacrifice Entirely Normal Armchair: Destroy target attacking creature. |