M:tG card similarity search
2UU · Creature — Human Wizard
Morph {2}{U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) When Master of the Veil is turned face up, you may turn target creature with a morph ability face down. 2/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Combine Guildmage | GU | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | {1}{G}, {T}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. {1}{U}, {T}: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature you control onto another target creature you control. 2/2 |
Zenith Seeker | 3U | Creature — Bird Wizard | Flying Whenever you cycle or discard a card, target creature gains flying until end of turn. 2/2 |
Duke Ulder Ravengard | 4RW | Legendary Creature — Human Noble Soldier | At the beginning of combat on your turn, another target creature you control gains haste and myriad until end of turn. (Whenever it attacks, for each opponent other than defending player, you may create a token that's a copy of that creature that's tapped and attacking that player or a planeswalker they control. Exile the tokens at end of combat.) 5/5 |
Projektor Inspector | 2U | Creature — Human Detective | Whenever Projektor Inspector or another Detective enters the battlefield under your control and whenever a Detective you control is turned face up, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card. 3/2 |
Mistway Spy | U | Creature — Merfolk Detective | Flying Disguise {1}{U} (You may cast this card face down for {3} as a 2/2 creature with ward {2}. Turn it face up any time for its disguise cost.) When Mistway Spy is turned face up, until end of turn, whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, investigate. 1/1 |
Magus of the Will | 2B | Creature — Human Wizard | {2}{B}, {T}, Exile Magus of the Will: Until end of turn, you may play lands and cast spells from your graveyard. If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere this turn, exile that card instead. 3/3 |
Scrivener | 4U | Creature — Human Wizard | When Scrivener enters the battlefield, you may return target instant card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/2 |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
Screeching Griffin | 3W | Creature — Griffin | Flying {R}: Target creature can't block Screeching Griffin this turn. 2/2 |
Prodigal Pyromancer | 2R | Creature — Human Wizard | {T}: Prodigal Pyromancer deals 1 damage to any target. 1/1 |