M:tG card similarity search
2W · Legendary Creature — Bird Advisor
Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.) 2/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vega, the Watcher | 1WU | Legendary Creature — Bird Spirit | Flying Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, draw a card. 2/2 |
| Elite Skirmisher | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Elite Skirmisher, you may tap target creature. 3/1 |
| Words of Waste | 2B | Enchantment | {1}: The next time you would draw a card this turn, each opponent discards a card instead. |
| Stalwart Realmwarden | 1WW | Creature — Human Soldier | First strike, Lifelink When Stalwart Realmwarden enters the battlefield, the next noncreature spell target opponent casts costs {2} more to cast. 2/2 |
| Mistfire Adept | 3U | Creature — Human Monk | Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, target creature gains flying until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Daru Warchief | 2WW | Creature — Human Soldier | Soldier spells you cast cost {1} less to cast. Soldier creatures you control get +1/+2. 1/1 |
| Xantid Swarm | G | Creature — Insect | Flying Whenever Xantid Swarm attacks, defending player can't cast spells this turn. 0/1 |
| Tormod's Cryptkeeper | 3 | Artifact Creature — Golem | Vigilance {T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Cryptkeeper: Exile target player's graveyard. 3/2 |
| Oblivion Sower | 6 | Creature — Eldrazi | When you cast this spell, target opponent exiles the top four cards of their library, then you may put any number of land cards that player owns from exile onto the battlefield under your control. 5/8 |
| Grim Return | 2B | Instant | Choose target creature card in a graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Put that card onto the battlefield under your control. |