M:tG card similarity search
5 · Artifact
At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't play a land this turn, you may draw a card.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Farmstead | WWW | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land Enchanted land has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {W}{W}. If you do, you gain 1 life." |
| R&D's Secret Lair | Legendary Land | Play cards as written. Ignore all errata. {T}: Add {C}. (This mana is still added to your mana pool.) | |
| Hurl Through Hell | 2BR | Instant | Exile target creature. Until the end of your next turn, you may cast that card and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell. |
| Vision Skeins | 1U | Instant | Each player draws two cards. |
| Megatron, Tyrant | 3RWB | Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot | More Than Meets the Eye {1}{R}{W}{B} (You may cast this card converted for {1}{R}{W}{B}.) Your opponents can't cast spells during combat. At the beginning of your postcombat main phase, you may convert Megatron. If you do, add {C} for each 1 life your opponents have lost this turn. 7/5 |
| Blinding Spray | 4U | Instant | Creatures your opponents control get -4/-0 until end of turn. Draw a card. |
| Uncomfortable Chill | 2U | Instant | Creatures your opponents control get -2/-0 until end of turn. Draw a card. |
| Land Tax | W | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, if an opponent controls more lands than you, you may search your library for up to three basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle. |
| Raiders' Karve | 3 | Artifact — Vehicle | Whenever Raiders' Karve attacks, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. Crew 3 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 3 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.) 4/4 |
| Saheeli's Lattice | 1R | Artifact | When Saheeli's Lattice enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, draw two cards. Craft with one or more Dinosaurs {4}{R} ({4}{R}, Exile this artifact, Exile one or more Dinosaurs you control and/or Dinosaur cards from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.) |