M:tG card similarity search
2B · Creature — Zombie
Mindless Null can't block unless you control a Vampire. 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vedalken Plotter | 2U | Creature — Vedalken Wizard | When Vedalken Plotter enters the battlefield, exchange control of target land you control and target land an opponent controls. 1/1 |
| Aeon Chronicler | 3UU | Creature — Avatar | Aeon Chronicler's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand. Suspend X—{X}{3}{U}. X can't be 0. Whenever a time counter is removed from Aeon Chronicler while it's exiled, draw a card. */* |
| Admiral's Order | 1UU | Instant | Raid — If you attacked this turn, you may pay {U} rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Counter target spell. |
| Archdemon of Unx | 5BB | Creature — Demon | Flying, trample At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a non-Zombie creature, then create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. 6/6 |
| Synod Sanctum | 1 | Artifact | {2}, {T}: Exile target permanent you control. {2}, Sacrifice Synod Sanctum: Return all cards exiled with Synod Sanctum to the battlefield under your control. |
| Force of Will | 3UU | Instant | You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Counter target spell. |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
| Blistering Barrier | 2R | Creature — Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) 5/2 |
| Fortified Rampart | 1W | Creature — Wall | Defender 0/6 |
| Glacial Wall | 2U | Creature — Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) 0/7 |