M:tG card similarity search
1R · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature As long as you control enchanted creature, it gets +2/+2. Otherwise, it can't block.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Hidden Blade | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Flash When Hidden Blade enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. If that creature is an Assassin, it gains deathtouch until end of turn. Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has first strike. Equip {2} |
Pest Problem | 2R | Instant — Adventure | Create two 1/1 black Rat creature tokens with "This creature can't block." (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.) |
Sisters of Stone Death | 4BBGG | Legendary Creature — Gorgon | {G}: Target creature blocks Sisters of Stone Death this turn if able. {B}{G}: Exile target creature blocking or blocked by Sisters of Stone Death. {2}{B}: Put a creature card exiled with Sisters of Stone Death onto the battlefield under your control. 7/5 |
Sinking Feeling | 2U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. Enchanted creature has "{1}, Put a -1/-1 counter on this creature: Untap this creature." |
Scourge of Geier Reach | 3RR | Creature — Elemental | Scourge of Geier Reach gets +1/+1 for each creature your opponents control. 3/3 |
Tower Defense | 1G | Instant | Creatures you control get +0/+5 and gain reach until end of turn. |
Olivia's Bloodsworn | 1B | Creature — Vampire Soldier | Flying Olivia's Bloodsworn can't block. {R}: Target Vampire gains haste until end of turn. 2/1 |
Sangrite Surge | 4RG | Sorcery | Target creature gets +3/+3 and gains double strike until end of turn. |
Uncaged Fury | 2R | Instant | Target creature gets +1/+1 and gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) |
Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |