M:tG card similarity search
5 · Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker
Whenever you cast a historic spell, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of Mishra's Self-Replicator. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic.) 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Waste Not | 1B | Enchantment | Whenever an opponent discards a creature card, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Whenever an opponent discards a land card, add {B}{B}. Whenever an opponent discards a noncreature, nonland card, draw a card. |
| Vryn Wingmare | 2W | Creature — Pegasus | Flying Noncreature spells cost {1} more to cast. 2/1 |
| Gadwick, the Wizened | XUUU | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | When Gadwick, the Wizened enters the battlefield, draw X cards. Whenever you cast a blue spell, tap target nonland permanent an opponent controls. 3/3 |
| A-Teferi, Time Raveler | 2WU | Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi | Your opponents can't cast spells during your turn. [+1]: Until your next turn, you may cast sorcery spells as though they had flash. [−3]: Return up to one target artifact, creature, or enchantment to its owner's hand. Draw a card. Loyalty 5 |
| Glimpse the Cosmos | 1U | Sorcery | Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. |
| Itzquinth, Firstborn of Gishath | RG | Legendary Creature — Dinosaur | Haste When Itzquinth, Firstborn of Gishath enters the battlefield, you may pay {2}. When you do, target Dinosaur you control deals damage equal to its power to another target creature. 2/3 |
| Cabal Shrine | 1BB | Enchantment | Whenever a player casts a spell, that player discards X cards, where X is the number of cards in all graveyards with the same name as that spell. |
| Noyan Dar, Roil Shaper | 3WU | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Ally | Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land. 4/4 |
| Academy Wall | 2U | Creature — Wall | Defender Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card. This ability triggers only once each turn. 0/5 |
| Kindly Cognician | 1U | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer | Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast. 1/3 |