M:tG card similarity search
U · Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Sacrifice Mistcaller: Until end of turn, if a nontoken creature would enter the battlefield and it wasn't cast, exile it instead. 1/1
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Time Sidewalk | 4UUUU | Sorcery | Take an extra turn after this one. If this card is in your opening hand, you may exile it. If you do, create four Time Walk token cards and shuffle them into your deck. |
| Reverberation | 2UU | Instant | All damage that would be dealt this turn by target sorcery spell is dealt to that spell's controller instead. |
| Overzealous Muscle | 4B | Creature — Ogre Mercenary | Whenever you commit a crime during your turn, Overzealous Muscle gains indestructible until end of turn. (Targeting opponents, anything they control, and/or cards in their graveyards is a crime. Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy a creature with indestructible.) 5/4 |
| Cryptic Caves | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}, Sacrifice Cryptic Caves: Draw a card. Activate only if you control five or more lands. | |
| Crossbow Ambush | G | Instant | Creatures you control gain reach until end of turn. (They can block creatures with flying.) |
| Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho | 3 | Legendary Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +3/+1. Whenever equipped creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control if it's a Samurai card. When Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, exile equipped creature. Equip {2} |
| Vanishing Verse | WB | Instant | Exile target monocolored permanent. |
| Darba | 3G | Creature — Bird Beast | At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Darba unless you pay {G}{G}. 5/4 |
| Bloodhusk Ritualist | 2B | Creature — Vampire Shaman | Multikicker {B} (You may pay an additional {B} any number of times as you cast this spell.) When Bloodhusk Ritualist enters the battlefield, target opponent discards a card for each time it was kicked. 2/2 |
| Cadric, Soul Kindler | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 4/3 |