M:tG card similarity search
1RW · Legendary Creature — Human Citizen
When Moira Brown, Guide Author enters the battlefield, create a colorless Equipment artifact token named Wasteland Survival Guide with "Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each quest counter among permanents you control" and equip {1}. Whenever you attack, put a quest counter on target nonland permanent you control. 2/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Priest of Urabrask | 2R | Creature — Phyrexian Human Cleric | When Priest of Urabrask enters the battlefield, add {R}{R}{R}. 2/1 |
| Invasion of Segovia | 2U | Battle — Siege | (As a Siege enters, choose an opponent to protect it. You and others can attack it. When it's defeated, exile it, then cast it transformed.) When Invasion of Segovia enters the battlefield, create two 1/1 blue Kraken creature tokens with trample. |
| Armorcraft Judge | 3G | Creature — Elf Artificer | When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. 3/3 |
| Priest of Gix | 2B | Creature — Phyrexian Human Cleric Minion | When Priest of Gix enters the battlefield, add {B}{B}{B}. 2/1 |
| Rite of Passage | 2G | Enchantment | Whenever a creature you control is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on it. (It must survive the damage to get the counter.) |
| Stinging Cave Crawler | 2B | Creature — Insect Horror | Deathtouch Descend 4 — Whenever Stinging Cave Crawler attacks, if there are four or more permanent cards in your graveyard, you draw a card and you lose 1 life. 1/3 |
| Noosegraf Mob | 4BB | Creature — Zombie | Noosegraf Mob enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever a player casts a spell, remove a +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. 0/0 |
| Glory-Bound Initiate | 1W | Creature — Human Warrior | You may exert Glory-Bound Initiate as it attacks. When you do, it gets +1/+3 and gains lifelink until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 3/1 |
| Undercover Operative | 2UU | Creature — Shapeshifter Rogue | You may have Undercover Operative enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it enters with a shield counter on it if you control that creature. (If it would be dealt damage or destroyed, remove a shield counter from it instead.) 0/0 |
| Citizen's Crowbar | 1W | Artifact — Equipment | When Citizen's Crowbar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 green and white Citizen creature token, then attach Citizen's Crowbar to it. Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "{W}, {T}, Sacrifice Citizen's Crowbar: Destroy target artifact or enchantment." Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |