M:tG card similarity search
1 · Artifact
{T}, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile target player's graveyard. When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {B}. If you do, draw a card.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Covetous Urge | U/BU/BU/BU/B | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from that player's graveyard or hand and exile it. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell. |
| Psychic Intrusion | 3UB | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from that player's graveyard or hand and exile it. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast that spell. |
| Portcullis | 4 | Artifact | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if there are two or more other creatures on the battlefield, exile that creature. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control when Portcullis leaves the battlefield. |
| The Kenriths' Royal Funeral | 2WB | Legendary Enchantment | When The Kenriths' Royal Funeral enters the battlefield, exile up to two target legendary creature cards from your graveyard. You draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the greatest mana value among cards exiled this way. Legendary spells you cast cost {1} less to cast for each card exiled with The Kenriths' Royal Funeral. |
| Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
| Fecundity | 2G | Enchantment | Whenever a creature dies, that creature's controller may draw a card. |
| Grim Return | 2B | Instant | Choose target creature card in a graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Put that card onto the battlefield under your control. |
| Seal from Existence | 1WW | Enchantment | Ward {3} (Whenever this enchantment becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {3}.) When Seal from Existence enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Seal from Existence leaves the battlefield. |
| Tidings | 3UU | Sorcery | Draw four cards. |
| Tower of Fortunes | 4 | Artifact | {8}, {T}: Draw four cards. |