M:tG card similarity search
2R · Creature — Goblin
Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) 2/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mirror Gallery | 5 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply. |
| Teeka's Dragon | 9 | Artifact Creature — Dragon | Flying; trample; rampage 4 (Whenever this creature becomes blocked, it gets +4/+4 until end of turn for each creature blocking it beyond the first.) 5/5 |
| Cloudseeder | 1U | Creature — Faerie Spellshaper | Flying {U}, {T}, Discard a card: Create a 1/1 blue Faerie creature token named Cloud Sprite. It has flying and "Cloud Sprite can block only creatures with flying." 1/1 |
| Kraken of the Straits | 5UU | Creature — Kraken | Creatures with power less than the number of Islands you control can't block Kraken of the Straits. 6/6 |
| Frenetic Raptor | 5R | Creature — Dinosaur Beast | Beasts can't block. 6/6 |
| Ancient Bronze Dragon | 5GG | Creature — Elder Dragon | Flying Whenever Ancient Bronze Dragon deals combat damage to a player, roll a d20. When you do, put X +1/+1 counters on each of up to two target creatures, where X is the result. 7/7 |
| Hero of Oxid Ridge | 2RR | Creature — Human Knight | Haste Battle cry (Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.) Whenever Hero of Oxid Ridge attacks, creatures with power 1 or less can't block this turn. 4/2 |
| Basalt Ravager | 3R | Creature — Giant Wizard | When Basalt Ravager enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to any target, where X is the greatest number of creatures you control that have a creature type in common. 4/2 |
| Intrepid Hero | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | {T}: Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater. 1/1 |
| Psychic Battle | 3UU | Enchantment | Whenever a player chooses one or more targets, each player reveals the top card of their library. The player who reveals the card with the highest mana value may change the target or targets. If two or more cards are tied for highest, the target or targets remain unchanged. Changing targets this way doesn't trigger abilities of permanents named Psychic Battle. |