M:tG card similarity search
2G · Creature — Elf
As long as it's not your turn, tapped creatures you control have hexproof. 1/2
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Toolcraft Exemplar | W | Creature — Dwarf Artificer | At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control an artifact, Toolcraft Exemplar gets +2/+1 until end of turn. If you control three or more artifacts, it also gains first strike until end of turn. 1/1 |
Master of Diversion | 2W | Creature — Human Scout | Whenever Master of Diversion attacks, tap target creature defending player controls. 2/2 |
Blood Money | 5BB | Sorcery | Destroy all creatures. For each nontoken creature destroyed this way, you create a tapped Treasure token. |
Faithbound Judge | 1WW | Creature — Spirit Soldier | Defender, flying, vigilance At the beginning of your upkeep, if Faithbound Judge has two or fewer judgment counters on it, put a judgment counter on it. As long as Faithbound Judge has three or more judgment counters on it, it can attack as though it didn't have defender. Disturb {5}{W}{W} 4/4 |
A-Geology Enthusiast | 2UU | Creature — Human Artificer | Vigilance At the beginning of your end step, create a tapped Powerstone token. (It's an artifact with "{T}: Add {C}. This mana can't be spent to cast a nonartifact spell.") {5}: Draw a card and put a +1/+1 counter on Geology Enthusiast. 3/4 |
Unnerving Assault | 2U/R | Instant | Creatures your opponents control get -1/-0 until end of turn if {U} was spent to cast this spell, and creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn if {R} was spent to cast this spell. (Do both if {U}{R} was spent.) |
The Destined | Hero | Spells you control that target a creature you control cost {2} less to cast. | |
Yavimaya Ancients | 3GG | Creature — Treefolk | {G}: Yavimaya Ancients gets +1/-2 until end of turn. 2/7 |
Season of Growth | 1G | Enchantment | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.) Whenever you cast a spell that targets a creature you control, draw a card. |
Archangel of Tithes | 1WWW | Creature — Angel | Flying As long as Archangel of Tithes is untapped, creatures can't attack you or planeswalkers you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures. As long as Archangel of Tithes is attacking, creatures can't block unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures. 3/5 |