M:tG card similarity search
W · Artifact
When Oteclan Landmark enters the battlefield, scry 2. Craft with artifact {2}{W} ({2}{W}, Exile this artifact, Exile another artifact you control or an artifact card from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bash to Bits | 3R | Instant | Destroy target artifact. Flashback {4}{R}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Griffin Dreamfinder | 3WW | Creature — Griffin | Flying When Griffin Dreamfinder enters the battlefield, return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand. 1/4 |
| Referee Squad | 2U | Creature — Homunculus | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.) Vigilance When Referee Squad enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls and put a stun counter on it. (If a permanent with a stun counter would become untapped, remove one from it instead.) 2/2 |
| Wear | 1R | Instant | Destroy target artifact. Fuse (You may cast one or both halves of this card from your hand.) |
| Steel Overseer | 2 | Artifact Creature — Construct | {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control. 1/1 |
| Sonic Screwdriver | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add one mana of any color. {1}, {T}: Untap another target artifact. {2}, {T}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom.) {3}, {T}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn. |
| Gods Willing | W | Instant | Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn. (It can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything of that color.) Scry 1. |
| Scrap Trawler | 3 | Artifact Creature — Construct | Whenever Scrap Trawler or another artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return to your hand target artifact card in your graveyard with lesser mana value. 3/2 |
| Transplant Theorist | 3U | Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Artificer | Whenever Transplant Theorist or another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card. {2}: Put target card from your graveyard on the bottom of your library. 2/4 |
| Jaddi Lifestrider | 4G | Creature — Elemental | When Jaddi Lifestrider enters the battlefield, you may tap any number of untapped creatures you control. You gain 2 life for each creature tapped this way. 2/8 |