M:tG card similarity search
G · Creature — Spirit
Whenever Permeating Mass deals combat damage to a creature, that creature becomes a copy of Permeating Mass. 1/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seismic Assault | RRR | Enchantment | Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to any target. |
| Rings of Brighthearth | 3 | Artifact | Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy. |
| Magma Burst | 3R | Instant | Kicker—Sacrifice two lands. (You may sacrifice two lands in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.) Magma Burst deals 3 damage to any target. If this spell was kicked, it deals 3 damage to another target. |
| Subterranean Shambler | 3R | Creature — Elemental | Echo {3}{R} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.) When Subterranean Shambler enters or leaves the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to each creature without flying. 2/3 |
| Curse of Echoes | 4U | Enchantment — Aura Curse | Enchant player Whenever enchanted player casts an instant or sorcery spell, each other player may copy that spell and may choose new targets for the copy they control. |
| The Mycosynth Gardens | Land — Sphere | {T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}: Add one mana of any color. {X}, {T}: The Mycosynth Gardens becomes a copy of target nontoken artifact you control with mana value X. | |
| Zndrsplt's Judgment | 4U | Sorcery | For each player, choose friend or foe. Each friend creates a token that's a copy of a creature they control. Each foe returns a creature they control to its owner's hand. |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Chain Stasis | U | Instant | You may tap or untap target creature. Then that creature's controller may pay {2}{U}. If the player does, they may copy this spell and may choose a new target for that copy. |
| Manticore Eternal | 3RR | Creature — Zombie Manticore | Afflict 3 (Whenever this creature becomes blocked, defending player loses 3 life.) Manticore Eternal attacks each combat if able. 5/4 |