M:tG card similarity search
1W · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature has protection from the colors of permanents you control. This effect doesn't remove Pledge of Loyalty.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Ice Cage | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated. When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, destroy Ice Cage. |
Agoraphobia | 1U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets -5/-0. {2}{U}: Return Agoraphobia to its owner's hand. |
Mourning | 1B | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets -2/-0. {B}: Return Mourning to its owner's hand. |
Containment Membrane | 2U | Enchantment — Aura | Surge {U} (You may cast this spell for its surge cost if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn.) Enchant creature Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. |
Butcher's Cleaver | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +3/+0. As long as equipped creature is a Human, it has lifelink. Equip {3} |
Circle of Affliction | 1B | Enchantment | As Circle of Affliction enters the battlefield, choose a color. Whenever a source of the chosen color deals damage to you, you may pay {1}. If you do, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life. |
Brothers Yamazaki | 2R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste. 2/1 |
Ray of Revelation | 1W | Instant | Destroy target enchantment. Flashback {G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
Venom | 1GG | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy the other creature at end of combat. |
Manascape Refractor | 3 | Artifact | Manascape Refractor enters the battlefield tapped. Manascape Refractor has all activated abilities of all lands on the battlefield. You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to pay the activation costs of Manascape Refractor's abilities. |