M:tG card similarity search
1WW · Creature — Human Cleric
You may choose not to untap Preacher during your untap step. {T}: For as long as Preacher remains tapped, gain control of target creature of an opponent's choice they control. 1/1
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Akroma's Will | 3W | Instant | Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead. • Creatures you control gain flying, vigilance, and double strike until end of turn. • Creatures you control gain lifelink, indestructible, and protection from all colors until end of turn. |
Waterspout Djinn | 2UU | Creature — Djinn | Flying At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Waterspout Djinn unless you return an untapped Island you control to its owner's hand. 4/4 |
Beloved Chaplain | 1W | Creature — Human Cleric | Protection from creatures 1/1 |
Troublesome Spirit | 2UU | Creature — Spirit | Flying At the beginning of your end step, tap all lands you control. 3/4 |
Azorius Justiciar | 2WW | Creature — Human Wizard | When Azorius Justiciar enters the battlefield, detain up to two target creatures your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those creatures can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.) 2/2 |
Malik, Grim Manipulator | 2RWB | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | When Malik, Grim Manipulator enters the battlefield, you and target opponent each secretly choose a creature that player controls. Then those choices are revealed, and that player sacrifices those creatures. Whenever an opponent sacrifices a creature, you create a Treasure token. 4/3 |
Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
Crimson Mage | 1R | Creature — Human Shaman | {R}: Target creature you control gains haste until end of turn. (It can attack and {T} this turn.) 2/1 |
Archetype of Finality | 4BB | Enchantment Creature — Gorgon | Creatures you control have deathtouch. Creatures your opponents control lose deathtouch and can't have or gain deathtouch. 2/3 |
Brawn | 3G | Creature — Incarnation | Trample As long as Brawn is in your graveyard and you control a Forest, creatures you control have trample. 3/3 |