Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Primevals' Glorious Rebirth

5WB · Legendary Sorcery

(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.) Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Darigaaz's Charm BRGInstant Choose one — • Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. • Darigaaz's Charm deals 3 damage to any target. • Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
Read the Runes XUInstant Draw X cards. For each card drawn this way, discard a card unless you sacrifice a permanent.
Grim Lavamancer RCreature — Human Wizard {R}, {T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target. 1/1
Agent of Treachery 5UUCreature — Human Rogue When Agent of Treachery enters the battlefield, gain control of target permanent. At the beginning of your end step, if you control three or more permanents you don't own, draw three cards. 2/3
Escape Velocity REnchantment — Aura Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has haste. Escape—{1}{R}, Exile two other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)
Emry, Lurker of the Loch 2ULegendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2
Coral Trickster 1UCreature — Merfolk Rogue Morph {U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) When Coral Trickster is turned face up, you may tap or untap target permanent. 2/1
Dennick, Pious Apprentice WULegendary Creature — Human Soldier Lifelink Cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities. Disturb {2}{W}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard transformed for its disturb cost.) 2/3
Pedantic Learning UUEnchantment Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from your library, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.
Compost 1GEnchantment Whenever a black card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, you may draw a card.
Page 229