M:tG card similarity search
2U · Enchantment
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Acornelia, Fashionable Filcher | 3B | Legendary Creature — Squirrel | Whenever you cast a spell with a squirrel in its art, you get {A} (an acorn counter). Whenever a Squirrel you control enters the battlefield or dies, you get {A}. {2}{B}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. {G}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Blazing Torch | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature can't be blocked by Vampires or Zombies. Equipped creature has "{T}, Sacrifice Blazing Torch: Blazing Torch deals 2 damage to any target." Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Grotag Bug-Catcher | 1R | Creature — Goblin Warrior | Trample Whenever Grotag Bug-Catcher attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each creature in your party. (Your party consists of up to one each of Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, and Wizard.) 1/2 |
| Bellowsbreath Ogre | 2R | Artifact Creature — Ogre Shaman | Starting intensity 1 Whenever Bellowsbreath Ogre attacks, it deals damage equal to its intensity to any target. Then Bellowsbreath Ogre intensifies by 1. 3/3 |
| Aquatic Ingress | 2U | Instant — Adventure | Up to two target creatures each get +1/+0 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.) |
| Commandeer | 5UU | Instant | You may exile two blue cards from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Gain control of target noncreature spell. You may choose new targets for it. (If that spell is an artifact, enchantment, or planeswalker, the permanent enters the battlefield under your control.) |
| Pedantic Learning | UU | Enchantment | Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from your library, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card. |
| Bladestitched Skaab | UB | Creature — Zombie Soldier | Other Zombies you control get +1/+0. 2/3 |
| Reborn Hero | 2W | Creature — Human Soldier | Vigilance Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Reborn Hero has "When Reborn Hero dies, you may pay {W}{W}. If you do, return Reborn Hero to the battlefield under your control." 2/2 |