M:tG card similarity search
2U · Enchantment
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Devastating Mastery | 2WWWW | Sorcery | You may pay {2}{W}{W} rather than pay this spell's mana cost. If the {2}{W}{W} cost was paid, an opponent chooses up to two nonland permanents they control and returns them to their owner's hand. Destroy all nonland permanents. |
| Anax, Hardened in the Forge | 1RR | Legendary Enchantment Creature — Demigod | Anax's power is equal to your devotion to red. (Each {R} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to red.) Whenever Anax or another nontoken creature you control dies, create a 1/1 red Satyr creature token with "This creature can't block." If the creature had power 4 or greater, create two of those tokens instead. */3 |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
| Ace, Fearless Rebel | 3G | Legendary Creature — Human Rebel | Nitro-9 — Whenever Ace, Fearless Rebel attacks, you may sacrifice an artifact. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Ace, Fearless Rebel, then it fights up to one target creature defending player controls. Doctor's companion (You can have two commanders if the other is the Doctor.) 2/2 |
| Balduvian Warlord | 3R | Creature — Human Barbarian | {T}: Remove target blocking creature from combat. Creatures it was blocking that hadn't become blocked by another creature this combat become unblocked, then it blocks an attacking creature of your choice. Activate only during the declare blockers step. 3/2 |
| Drinker of Sorrow | 2B | Creature — Horror | Drinker of Sorrow can't block. Whenever Drinker of Sorrow deals combat damage, sacrifice a permanent. 5/3 |
| Fire and Brimstone | 3WW | Instant | Fire and Brimstone deals 4 damage to target player who attacked this turn and 4 damage to you. |
| Rhystic Circle | 2WW | Enchantment | {1}: Any player may pay {1}. If no one does, the next time a source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage. |
| Cosmic Larva | 1RR | Creature — Beast | Trample At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Cosmic Larva unless you sacrifice two lands. 7/6 |
| Thieves' Tools | 1B | Artifact — Equipment | When Thieves' Tools enters the battlefield, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") Equipped creature can't be blocked as long as its power is 3 or less. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |