M:tG card similarity search
3W · Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot
More Than Meets the Eye {2}{W} (You may cast this card converted for {2}{W}.) Whenever Prowl attacks, exile up to one other target tapped creature or Vehicle. For as long as that card remains exiled, its owner may play it. Whenever a player plays a card exiled with Prowl, you draw a card and convert Prowl. 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Taigam, Sidisi's Hand | 3UB | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | Skip your draw step. At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. {B}, {T}, Exile X cards from your graveyard: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. 3/4 |
| Force Away | 1U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Ferocious — If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card. |
| Walk the Aeons | 4UU | Sorcery | Buyback—Sacrifice three Islands. (You may sacrifice three Islands in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.) Target player takes an extra turn after this one. |
| Sea Gate Wreckage | Land | {T}: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.) {2}{C}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate only if you have no cards in hand. | |
| Creepy Puppeteer | 3R | Creature — Human Rogue | Haste Whenever Creepy Puppeteer attacks, if you attacked with exactly one other creature this combat, you may have that creature's base power and toughness become 4/3 until end of turn. 4/3 |
| Sphinx of Jwar Isle | 4UU | Creature — Sphinx | Flying Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.) You may look at the top card of your library any time. 5/5 |
| Generous Plunderer | 1R | Creature — Human Rogue | Menace At the beginning of your upkeep, you may create a Treasure token. When you do, target opponent creates a tapped Treasure token. Whenever Generous Plunderer attacks, it deals damage to defending player equal to the number of artifacts they control. 2/2 |
| Alms | W | Enchantment | {1}, Exile the top card of your graveyard: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to target creature this turn. |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Ultra Magnus, Tactician | 4RGW | Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot | More Than Meets the Eye {2}{R}{G}{W} (You may cast this card converted for {2}{R}{G}{W}.) Ward {2} Whenever Ultra Magnus attacks, you may put an artifact creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. If you do, convert Ultra Magnus at end of combat. 7/7 |