Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Qasali Ambusher

1GW · Creature — Cat Warrior

Reach If a creature is attacking you and you control a Forest and a Plains, you may cast Qasali Ambusher without paying its mana cost and as though it had flash. 2/3

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Embercleave 4RRLegendary Artifact — Equipment Flash This spell costs {1} less to cast for each attacking creature you control. When Embercleave enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has double strike and trample. Equip {3}
Carrion Thrash 2BRGCreature — Viashino Warrior When Carrion Thrash dies, you may pay {2}. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. 4/4
Bury in Books 4UInstant This spell costs {2} less to cast if it targets an attacking creature. Put target creature into its owner's library second from the top.
Protective Sphere 2WEnchantment {1}, Pay 1 life: Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you this turn by a source of your choice that shares a color with the mana spent on this activation cost. (Colorless mana prevents no damage.)
Kindly Cognician 1UArtifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast. 1/3
Lapis Lazuli Talisman 2Artifact Whenever a player casts a blue spell, you may pay {3}. If you do, untap target permanent.
Sentinel of the Nameless City 2GCreature — Merfolk Warrior Scout Vigilance Whenever Sentinel of the Nameless City enters the battlefield or attacks, create a Map token. (It's an artifact with "{1}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery.") 3/4
Wave Elemental 2UUCreature — Elemental {U}, {T}, Sacrifice Wave Elemental: Tap up to three target creatures without flying. 2/3
Windbrisk Raptor 5WWCreature — Bird Flying Attacking creatures you control have lifelink. 5/7
Resolute Strike WInstant Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's a Warrior, you may attach an Equipment you control to it.
Page 128