M:tG card similarity search
· Legendary Land
Play cards as written. Ignore all errata. {T}: Add {C}. (This mana is still added to your mana pool.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charforger | 1BR | Creature — Phyrexian Beast | When Charforger enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 red Phyrexian Goblin creature token. Whenever another creature or artifact you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, put an oil counter on Charforger. Remove three oil counters from Charforger: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. 2/3 |
| Halimar Depths | Land | Halimar Depths enters the battlefield tapped. When Halimar Depths enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order. {T}: Add {U}. | |
| Lavinia, Foil to Conspiracy | 1W/UW/U | Legendary Creature — Human Detective | Vigilance Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, investigate. (Create a Clue token. It's an artifact with "{2}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") {T}: Add {C}{C}. Activate only during an opponent's turn. 2/3 |
| Circu, Dimir Lobotomist | 2UB | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target player's library. Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target player's library. Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu, Dimir Lobotomist. 2/3 |
| Rain of Filth | B | Instant | Until end of turn, lands you control gain "Sacrifice this land: Add {B}." |
| Infernal Idol | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add {B}. {1}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Infernal Idol: You draw two cards and you lose 2 life. |
| Chancellor of the Tangle | 4GGG | Creature — Phyrexian Beast | You may reveal this card from your opening hand. If you do, at the beginning of your first main phase, add {G}. Vigilance, reach 6/7 |
| Sire of Stagnation | 4UB | Creature — Eldrazi | Devoid (This card has no color.) Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player exiles the top two cards of their library and you draw two cards. 5/7 |
| Zombie Scavengers | 2B | Creature — Zombie | Exile the top creature card of your graveyard: Regenerate Zombie Scavengers. 3/1 |
| A-Mishra, Excavation Prodigy | 1R | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | {1}, {T}, Discard a card: Draw a card. Whenever you discard one or more artifact cards, add {R}{R}. This ability triggers only once each turn. 2/1 |