M:tG card similarity search
5BBB · Legendary Creature — Demon
Flying, trample Pay 2 life, Sacrifice another creature: Search your library for a card, put that card into your hand, then shuffle. 8/8
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Snuff Out | 3B | Instant | If you control a Swamp, you may pay 4 life rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. |
Canopy Dragon | 4GG | Creature — Dragon | Trample {1}{G}: Canopy Dragon gains flying and loses trample until end of turn. 4/4 |
Oust | W | Sorcery | Put target creature into its owner's library second from the top. Its controller gains 3 life. |
Wall of Blood | 2B | Creature — Wall | Defender (This creature can't attack.) Pay 1 life: Wall of Blood gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 0/2 |
Plated Crusher | 4GGG | Creature — Beast | Trample Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) 7/6 |
Leashling | 6 | Artifact Creature — Dog | Put a card from your hand on top of your library: Return Leashling to its owner's hand. 3/3 |
Domri Rade | 1RG | Legendary Planeswalker — Domri | [+1]: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand. [−2]: Target creature you control fights another target creature. [−7]: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have double strike, trample, hexproof, and haste." Loyalty 3 |
Gaea's Touch | GG | Enchantment | {0}: You may put a basic Forest card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn. Sacrifice Gaea's Touch: Add {G}{G}. |
Orazca Puzzle-Door | U | Artifact | {1}, {T}, Sacrifice Orazca Puzzle-Door: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of those cards into your hand and the other into your graveyard. |
Once More with Feeling | WWWW | Sorcery | Exile all permanents and all cards from all graveyards. Each player shuffles their hand into their library, then draws seven cards. Each player's life total becomes 10. Exile Once More with Feeling. DCI ruling — A deck can have only one card named Once More with Feeling. |