M:tG card similarity search
5BB · Sorcery
Return all Nightstalker permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. Then destroy all Swamps you control.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Cemetery Recruitment | 1B | Sorcery | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If it's a Zombie card, draw a card. |
Death Denied | XBB | Instant — Arcane | Return X target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand. |
Tragic Poet | W | Creature — Human | {T}, Sacrifice Tragic Poet: Return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand. 1/1 |
Pharika's Mender | 3BG | Creature — Gorgon | When Pharika's Mender enters the battlefield, you may return target creature or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand. 4/3 |
Havengul Mystery | Legendary Land | When this land transforms into Havengul Mystery, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. When the creature put onto the battlefield with Havengul Mystery leaves the battlefield, transform Havengul Mystery. {T}, Pay 1 life: Add {B}. | |
Surreal Memoir | 3R | Sorcery | Return an instant card at random from your graveyard to your hand. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.) |
Woodland Guidance | 3G | Sorcery | Return target card from your graveyard to your hand. Clash with an opponent. If you win, untap all Forests you control. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher mana value.) Exile Woodland Guidance. |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Coffin Puppets | 3BB | Creature — Zombie | Sacrifice two lands: Return Coffin Puppets from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your upkeep and only if you control a Swamp. 3/3 |
Reassembling Skeleton | 1B | Creature — Skeleton Warrior | {1}{B}: Return Reassembling Skeleton from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. 1/1 |