M:tG card similarity search
3RR/WW · Creature — Spirit Cleric
Flying When Returned Pastcaller enters the battlefield, return target Spirit, instant, or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. 4/2
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Exile into Darkness | 4B | Sorcery | Target player sacrifices a creature with mana value 3 or less. At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have more cards in hand than each opponent, you may return Exile into Darkness from your graveyard to your hand. |
Archive Dragon | 4UU | Creature — Dragon Wizard | Flying Ward {2} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {2}.) When Archive Dragon enters the battlefield, scry 2. 4/6 |
Disinformation Campaign | 1UB | Enchantment | When Disinformation Campaign enters the battlefield, you draw a card and each opponent discards a card. Whenever you surveil, return Disinformation Campaign to its owner's hand. |
Balshan Griffin | 3UU | Creature — Griffin | Flying {1}{U}, Discard a card: Return Balshan Griffin to its owner's hand. 3/2 |
Drag Under | 2U | Sorcery | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Draw a card. |
Repulse | 2U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Draw a card. |
Symbol of Unsummoning | 2U | Sorcery | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Draw a card. |
Sevinne, the Chronoclasm | 2URW | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | Prevent all damage that would be dealt to Sevinne, the Chronoclasm. Whenever you cast your first instant or sorcery spell from your graveyard each turn, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy. 2/2 |
Revel Ruiner | 3B | Creature — Cephalid Rogue | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) When Revel Ruiner enters the battlefield, it connives. (Draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.) 3/1 |
Johann, Apprentice Sorcerer | 2UR | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | You may look at the top card of your library any time. Once each turn, you may cast an instant or sorcery spell from the top of your library. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 2/5 |