M:tG card similarity search
7 · Creature — Eldrazi Processor
When you cast this spell, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, you gain 5 life. 7/8
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Midlife Upgrade | 3W | Sorcery | As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice X Contraptions. Assemble X plus one Contraptions. (To assemble a Contraption, put the top card of your Contraption deck face up onto one of your sprockets.) |
| Cave-In | 3RR | Sorcery | You may exile a red card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Cave-In deals 2 damage to each creature and each player. |
| Mirrorwing Dragon | 3RR | Creature — Dragon | Flying Whenever a player casts an instant or sorcery spell that targets only Mirrorwing Dragon, that player copies that spell for each other creature they control that the spell could target. Each copy targets a different one of those creatures. 4/5 |
| Opal Gargoyle | 1W | Enchantment | When an opponent casts a creature spell, if Opal Gargoyle is an enchantment, Opal Gargoyle becomes a 2/2 Gargoyle creature with flying. |
| Wet Willie of the Damned | 2BB | Sorcery | Wet Willie of the Damned deals 2½ damage to any target and you gain 2½ life. |
| Glimpse of Nature | G | Sorcery | Whenever you cast a creature spell this turn, draw a card. |
| Vivid Revival | 4G | Sorcery | Return up to three target multicolored cards from your graveyard to your hand. Exile Vivid Revival. |
| Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |
| Memory's Journey | 1U | Instant | Target player shuffles up to three target cards from their graveyard into their library. Flashback {G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Bruna, Light of Alabaster | 3WWU | Legendary Creature — Angel | Flying, vigilance Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand. 5/5 |