M:tG card similarity search
3WW · Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Boom | 1R | Sorcery | Destroy target land you control and target land you don't control. |
Essence Flux | U | Instant | Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. If it's a Spirit, put a +1/+1 counter on it. |
Blanchwood Armor | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Forest you control. |
Mutant's Prey | G | Instant | Target creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it fights target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) |
Temple of the False God | Land | {T}: Add {C}{C}. Activate only if you control five or more lands. | |
Season of Growth | 1G | Enchantment | Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.) Whenever you cast a spell that targets a creature you control, draw a card. |
Elvish Archivist | 1G | Creature — Elf Artificer | Whenever one or more artifacts enter the battlefield under your control, put two +1/+1 counters on Elvish Archivist. This ability triggers only once each turn. Whenever one or more enchantments enter the battlefield under your control, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn. 0/1 |
Perplex | 1UB | Instant | Counter target spell unless its controller discards their hand. Transmute {1}{U}{B} ({1}{U}{B}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with the same mana value as this card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle. Transmute only as a sorcery.) |
Etched Champion | 3 | Artifact Creature — Soldier | Metalcraft — Etched Champion has protection from all colors as long as you control three or more artifacts. 2/2 |
Spawn of Rix Maadi | 3BR | Creature — Horror | Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can't block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.) 5/3 |