M:tG card similarity search
2U · Creature — Merfolk
When Saprazzan Raider becomes blocked, return it to its owner's hand. 1/2
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Misleading Motes | 3U | Instant | Target creature's owner puts it on the top or bottom of their library. |
Planar Incision | 1U | Instant | Exile target artifact or creature, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it. |
Infesting Radroach | 2B | Creature — Insect Mutant | Flying Infesting Radroach can't block. Whenever Infesting Radroach deals combat damage to a player, they get that many rad counters. Whenever an opponent mills a nonland card, if Infesting Radroach is in your graveyard, you may return it to your hand. 2/2 |
Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
Vesuvan Mist | 1U | Instant | Kicker {1}{B} Return target nontoken, nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If this spell was kicked, conjure a duplicate of that card into your hand. It perpetually gains "You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast this spell." |
Archon of Coronation | 4WW | Creature — Archon | Flying When Archon of Coronation enters the battlefield, you become the monarch. As long as you're the monarch, damage doesn't cause you to lose life. (When a creature deals combat damage to you, its controller still becomes the monarch.) 5/5 |
Psychic Theft | 1U | Sorcery | Target player reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. At the beginning of the next end step, if you haven't cast the card, return it to its owner's hand. |
Diver Skaab | 3UU | Creature — Zombie | Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.) When Diver Skaab exploits a creature, target creature's owner puts it on the top or bottom of their library. 3/5 |
Reconstruction | U | Sorcery | Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Ritual of Restoration | W | Sorcery | Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand. |