M:tG card similarity search
3RR · Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature. [+1]: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying. [−3]: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying. Loyalty 5
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Hunter's Insight | 2G | Instant | Choose target creature you control. Whenever that creature deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker this turn, draw that many cards. |
Chimeric Idol | 3 | Artifact | {0}: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn. |
Penumbra Bobcat | 2G | Creature — Cat | When Penumbra Bobcat dies, create a 2/1 black Cat creature token. 2/1 |
Mavren Fein, Dusk Apostle | 2W | Legendary Creature — Vampire Cleric | Whenever one or more nontoken Vampires you control attack, create a 1/1 white Vampire creature token with lifelink. 2/2 |
Dizzying Gaze | R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature you control {R}: Enchanted creature deals 1 damage to target creature with flying. |
Heroes of the Revel | 4R | Creature — Satyr Soldier | When Heroes of the Revel enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 red Satyr creature token with "This creature can't block." Whenever you cast a spell that targets Heroes of the Revel, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. 4/4 |
Akoum Hellkite | 4RR | Creature — Dragon | Flying Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Akoum Hellkite deals 1 damage to any target. If that land is a Mountain, Akoum Hellkite deals 2 damage instead. 4/4 |
Celestial Colonnade | Land | Celestial Colonnade enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {W} or {U}. {3}{W}{U}: Until end of turn, Celestial Colonnade becomes a 4/4 white and blue Elemental creature with flying and vigilance. It's still a land. | |
Genju of the Falls | U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant Island {2}: Enchanted Island becomes a 3/2 blue Spirit creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land. When enchanted Island is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Falls from your graveyard to your hand. |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |