M:tG card similarity search
1UU · Creature — Merfolk
When you control no Islands, sacrifice Seasinger. You may choose not to untap Seasinger during your untap step. {T}: Gain control of target creature whose controller controls an Island for as long as you control Seasinger and Seasinger remains tapped. 0/1
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Villainous Ogre | 2B | Creature — Ogre Warrior | Villainous Ogre can't block. As long as you control a Demon, Villainous Ogre has "{B}: Regenerate Villainous Ogre." 3/2 |
Clam Session | 1UU | Creature — Clamfolk | As Clam Session enters the battlefield, choose a word. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sing at least six words of a song, at least one of which is the chosen word. If you don't, sacrifice Clam Session. You can't repeat a song. 2/5 |
Giant's Amulet | U | Artifact — Equipment | When Giant's Amulet enters the battlefield, you may pay {3}{U}. If you do, create a 4/4 blue Giant Wizard creature token, then attach Giant's Amulet to it. Equipped creature gets +0/+1 and has "This creature has hexproof as long as it's untapped." (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) Equip {2} |
Patriar's Seal | 3 | Artifact | {T}: Add one mana of any color. {1}, {T}: Untap target legendary creature you control. |
Time to Feed | 2G | Sorcery | Choose target creature an opponent controls. When that creature dies this turn, you gain 3 life. Target creature you control fights that creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) |
Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
Vigilant Martyr | W | Creature — Human Cleric | Sacrifice Vigilant Martyr: Regenerate target creature. {W}{W}, {T}, Sacrifice Vigilant Martyr: Counter target spell that targets an enchantment. 1/1 |
Snap | 1U | Instant | Return target creature to its owner's hand. Untap up to two lands. |
Earth Surge | 3G | Enchantment | Each land gets +2/+2 as long as it's a creature. |
Ticking Mime Bomb | 3R | Artifact Creature — Clown Robot Mime | When Ticking Mime Bomb enters the battlefield, without speaking or indicating any specific creature, pantomime to a person outside the game, then they choose a creature you don't control. Ticking Mime Bomb deals damage equal to twice the number of Robots you control to the chosen creature. 2/2 |