M:tG card similarity search
1G · Sorcery
Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature or land card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shadowfax, Lord of Horses | 3RW | Legendary Creature — Horse | Horses you control have haste. (They can attack and {T} as soon as they come under your control.) Whenever Shadowfax, Lord of Horses attacks, you may put a creature card with lesser power from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. 4/4 |
| Dwarven Blastminer | 1R | Creature — Dwarf | {2}{R}, {T}: Destroy target nonbasic land. Morph {R} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) 1/1 |
| Teacher's Pet | 1W | Creature — Cat Bird Scientist | {2}{W}, Sacrifice Teacher's Pet: Search your library for a card with augment, combine it with target host you control, then shuffle. 2/1 |
| Emry, Lurker of the Loch | 2U | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2 |
| Growth Spasm | 2G | Sorcery | Search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. Create a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." |
| The Master, Formed Anew | UB | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Body Thief — When you cast this spell, you may exile a creature you control and put a takeover counter on it. You may have The Master, Formed Anew enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature card in exile with a takeover counter on it. 0/1 |
| Shivan Harvest | 1R | Enchantment | {1}{R}, Sacrifice a creature: Destroy target nonbasic land. |
| Goblin Grenadiers | 3R | Creature — Goblin | Whenever Goblin Grenadiers attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, destroy target creature and target land. 2/2 |
| Magus of the Library | GG | Creature — Human Wizard | {T}: Add {C}. {T}: Draw a card. Activate only if you have exactly seven cards in hand. 1/1 |
| Stream of Acid | 2BB | Sorcery | Destroy target land or nonblack creature. |