M:tG card similarity search
1G · Creature — Centaur Druid Scout Archer
Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.) Threshold — Seton's Scout gets +2/+2 as long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard. 2/1
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fame | 1R | Sorcery | Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.) Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn. |
| Gutter Shortcut | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't be blocked as long as it's attacking alone. If Gutter Shortcut would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead. | |
| Tajuru Beastmaster | 5G | Creature — Elf Warrior Ally | Rally — Whenever Tajuru Beastmaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. 5/5 |
| Tajuru Warcaller | 3GG | Creature — Elf Warrior Ally | Rally — Whenever Tajuru Warcaller or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn. 2/1 |
| Lord of Lineage | Creature — Vampire | Flying Other Vampire creatures you control get +2/+2. {T}: Create a 2/2 black Vampire creature token with flying. 5/5 | |
| Mystic Sanctuary | Land — Island | ({T}: Add {U}.) Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped unless you control three or more other Islands. When Mystic Sanctuary enters the battlefield untapped, you may put target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard on top of your library. | |
| Lunk Errant | 5R | Creature — Giant Warrior | Whenever Lunk Errant attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Road of Return | GG | Sorcery | Choose one — • Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand. • Put your commander into your hand from the command zone. Entwine {2} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.) |
| Mavinda, Students' Advocate | 2W | Legendary Creature — Bird Advisor | Flying {0}: You may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard this turn. If that spell doesn't target a creature you control, it costs {8} more to cast this way. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Activate only once each turn. (You still pay the spell's costs. Timing rules for the spell still apply.) 2/3 |
| Tanglewalker | 2G | Creature — Dryad | Each creature you control can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an artifact land. 2/2 |