Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Shoreline Raider

2U · Creature — Merfolk

Protection from Kavu 2/2

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Frightshroud Courier 2BCreature — Zombie You may choose not to untap Frightshroud Courier during your untap step. {2}{B}, {T}: Target Zombie creature gets +2/+2 and has fear for as long as Frightshroud Courier remains tapped. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.) 2/1
Courier's Briefcase 1GArtifact — Treasure When Courier's Briefcase enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 green and white Citizen creature token. {T}, Sacrifice Courier's Briefcase: Add one mana of any color. {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice Courier's Briefcase: Draw three cards.
Narnam Cobra 2Artifact Creature — Snake {G}: Narnam Cobra gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.) 2/1
Skyhunter Patrol 2WWCreature — Cat Knight Flying, first strike (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach, and it deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.) 2/3
Incite Hysteria 2RSorcery Radiance — Until end of turn, target creature and each other creature that shares a color with it gain "This creature can't block."
Decanter of Endless Water 3Artifact You have no maximum hand size. {T}: Add one mana of any color.
Frazzled Editor 1RCreature — Human Bureaucrat Protection from wordy (Something is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) 2/2
Wandering Champion 1WCreature — Human Monk Whenever Wandering Champion deals combat damage to a player, if you control a blue or red permanent, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. 3/1
Team Pennant 1Artifact — Equipment Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has vigilance and trample. Equip creature token {1} Equip {3}
Unexpected Allies 1RSorcery Target nontoken creature you control gets +2/+0 and gains double team until end of turn. It also gains first strike until end of turn if it has the same name as another creature you control or a creature card in your graveyard.
Page 286