M:tG card similarity search
B · Enchantment
At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, if that player has one or fewer cards in hand, they lose 3 life.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fleetfeather Sandals | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has flying and haste. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Mark of Sakiko | 1G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, add that much {G}. Until end of turn, you don't lose this mana as steps and phases end." |
| Goldnight Redeemer | 4WW | Creature — Angel | Flying When Goldnight Redeemer enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life for each other creature you control. 4/4 |
| Nightmare Unmaking | 3BB | Sorcery | Choose one — • Exile each creature with power greater than the number of cards in your hand. • Exile each creature with power less than the number of cards in your hand. |
| Brainbite | 2UB | Sorcery | Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Draw a card. |
| Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Thopter Spy Network | 2UU | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control an artifact, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. Whenever one or more artifact creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, draw a card. |
| Veiled Ascension | 3W | Enchantment | When Veiled Ascension enters the battlefield, put a flying counter on each face-down creature you control. Face-down creatures you control enter the battlefield with a flying counter on them. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may cloak the top card of your library. |
| Adanto Vanguard | 1W | Creature — Vampire Soldier | As long as Adanto Vanguard is attacking, it gets +2/+0. Pay 4 life: Adanto Vanguard gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.) 1/1 |