M:tG card similarity search
· Plane — Darillium
Each nonland card in your hand without foretell has foretell. Its foretell cost is equal to its mana cost reduced by {2}. (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile it from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.) Whenever chaos ensues, you may cast a foretold card you own from exile without paying its mana cost this turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Horn of Plenty | 6 | Artifact | Whenever a player casts a spell, they may pay {1}. If the player does, they draw a card at the beginning of the next end step. |
| Sword of Kaldra | 4 | Legendary Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +5/+5. Whenever equipped creature deals damage to a creature, exile that creature. (Exile it only if it's still on the battlefield.) Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.) |
| Mystic Retrieval | 3U | Sorcery | Return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand. Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| Sycorax Commander | 2BR | Creature — Alien Soldier | First strike, haste Sanctified Rules of Combat — When Sycorax Commander enters the battlefield, each opponent faces a villainous choice — That opponent discards all the cards in their hand, then draws that many cards minus one, or Sycorax Commander deals damage to that player equal to the number of cards in their hand. 4/2 |
| Oblivion Strike | 3B | Sorcery | Devoid (This card has no color.) Exile target creature. |
| Didgeridoo | 1 | Artifact | {3}: You may put a Minotaur permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield. |
| Racketeer Boss | RG | Creature — Cat Warrior | When Racketeer Boss enters the battlefield, choose up to two creature and/or planeswalker cards in your hand. They perpetually gain "When you cast this spell, create a Treasure token and this spell perpetually loses this ability." 3/2 |
| Locus of Enlightenment | Legendary Artifact | Locus of Enlightenment has each activated ability of the exiled cards used to craft it. You may activate each of those abilities only once each turn. Whenever you activate an ability that isn't a mana ability, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy. | |
| Urgent Necropsy | 2BG | Instant | As an additional cost to cast this spell, collect evidence X, where X is the total mana value of the permanents this spell targets. Destroy up to one target artifact, up to one target creature, up to one target enchantment, and up to one target planeswalker. |
| Metathran Aerostat | 2UU | Creature — Metathran | Flying {X}{U}: You may put a creature card with mana value X from your hand onto the battlefield. If you do, return Metathran Aerostat to its owner's hand. 2/2 |