M:tG card similarity search
2 · Artifact
{2}: Put the top card of your graveyard on the bottom of your library.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Bind Spirit | 1B | Instant — Adventure | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. (Then exile this card. You may cast the artifact later from exile.) |
Alter Fate | 1B | Sorcery — Adventure | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.) |
Raise Dead | B | Sorcery | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Return to Battle | B | Sorcery | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Wildwood Rebirth | 1G | Instant | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Spellmorph Raise Dead | B | Instant | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Spellmorph {B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Cast it any time for its spellmorph cost.) |
Disturbed Burial | 1B | Sorcery | Buyback {3} (You may pay an additional {3} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.) Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Alexander Clamilton | 2U | Legendary Creature — Clamfolk Advisor Rebel | Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) {1}{R}, {T}: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature. 0/4 |
Reaping the Graves | 2B | Instant | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.) |
Grim Harvest | 1B | Instant | Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Recover {2}{B} (When a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, exile this card.) |