M:tG card similarity search
3GG · Creature — Elemental Spirit
Trample Whenever Spectral Force attacks, if defending player controls no black permanents, it doesn't untap during your next untap step. 8/8
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Kami of the Painted Road | 4W | Creature — Spirit | Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, Kami of the Painted Road gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn. 3/3 |
Blizzard Strix | 4U | Snow Creature — Bird | Flash Flying When Blizzard Strix enters the battlefield, if you control another snow permanent, exile target permanent other than Blizzard Strix. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. 3/2 |
Serpent of the Endless Sea | 4U | Creature — Serpent | Serpent of the Endless Sea's power and toughness are each equal to the number of Islands you control. Serpent of the Endless Sea can't attack unless defending player controls an Island. */* |
Scab-Clan Mauler | RG | Creature — Human Berserker | Bloodthirst 2 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.) Trample 1/1 |
Boros Mastiff | 1W | Creature — Dog | Battalion — Whenever Boros Mastiff and at least two other creatures attack, Boros Mastiff gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.) 2/2 |
K-9, Mark I | U | Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot Dog | Negative — As long as K-9, Mark I is untapped, other legendary creatures you control have ward {1}. Affirmative — {1}{U}, {T}: Target legendary creature can't be blocked this turn. Doctor's companion (You can have two commanders if the other is the Doctor.) 1/1 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Windborn Muse | 3W | Creature — Spirit | Flying Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you. 2/3 |
Slicer, Hired Muscle | 4R | Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot | More Than Meets the Eye {2}{R} (You may cast this card converted for {2}{R}.) Double strike, haste At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, you may have that player gain control of Slicer until end of turn. If you do, untap Slicer, goad it, and it can't be sacrificed this turn. If you don't, convert it. 3/4 |
Teeka's Dragon | 9 | Artifact Creature — Dragon | Flying; trample; rampage 4 (Whenever this creature becomes blocked, it gets +4/+4 until end of turn for each creature blocking it beyond the first.) 5/5 |