M:tG card similarity search
4R · Instant
This spell costs {3} less to cast if you control a Giant. Squash deals 6 damage to target creature or planeswalker.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ram Through | 1G | Instant | Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control. If the creature you control has trample, excess damage is dealt to that creature's controller instead. |
| Essence Sliver | 3W | Creature — Sliver | Whenever a Sliver deals damage, its controller gains that much life. 3/3 |
| Atarka's Command | RG | Instant | Choose two — • Your opponents can't gain life this turn. • Atarka's Command deals 3 damage to each opponent. • You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. • Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain reach until end of turn. |
| Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Wrangle | 1R | Sorcery | Gain control of target creature with power 4 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. |
| Marjhan | 5UU | Creature — Serpent | Marjhan doesn't untap during your untap step. {U}{U}, Sacrifice a creature: Untap Marjhan. Activate only during your upkeep. Marjhan can't attack unless defending player controls an Island. {U}{U}: Marjhan gets -1/-0 until end of turn and deals 1 damage to target attacking creature without flying. When you control no Islands, sacrifice Marjhan. 8/8 |
| Boarded Window | 3 | Artifact | Creatures attacking you get -1/-0. At the beginning of each end step, if you were dealt 4 or more damage this turn, exile Boarded Window. |
| Havengul Lich | 3UB | Creature — Zombie Wizard | {1}: You may cast target creature card in a graveyard this turn. When you cast it this turn, Havengul Lich gains all activated abilities of that card until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Dream Leash | 3UU | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant permanent You can't choose an untapped permanent as this spell's target as you cast it. You control enchanted permanent. |