M:tG card similarity search
· Creature — Vampire
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {2}{B}{B}. If you do, transform Stalking Vampire. 5/5
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Bulwark | 3RR | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, Bulwark deals X damage to target opponent, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus the number of cards in that player's hand. |
Bureaucracy | 3UU | Enchantment | Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, at the beginning of the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER. When any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards their complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND"). |
Oath of Scholars | 3U | Enchantment | At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player chooses target player who has more cards in hand than they do and is their opponent. The first player may discard their hand and draw three cards. |
Simic Ascendancy | GU | Enchantment | {1}{G}{U}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on a creature you control, put that many growth counters on Simic Ascendancy. At the beginning of your upkeep, if Simic Ascendancy has twenty or more growth counters on it, you win the game. |
Conspiracy Theorist | 1R | Creature — Human Shaman | Whenever Conspiracy Theorist attacks, you may pay {1} and discard a card. If you do, draw a card. Whenever you discard one or more nonland cards, you may exile one of them from your graveyard. If you do, you may cast it this turn. 2/2 |
Ana Sanctuary | 2G | Enchantment | At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a blue or black permanent, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. If you control a blue permanent and a black permanent, that creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn instead. |
Land Cap | Land | Land Cap doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from Land Cap. {T}: Add {W} or {U}. Put a depletion counter on Land Cap. | |
Lava Tubes | Land | Lava Tubes doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from Lava Tubes. {T}: Add {B} or {R}. Put a depletion counter on Lava Tubes. | |
River Delta | Land | River Delta doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from River Delta. {T}: Add {U} or {B}. Put a depletion counter on River Delta. | |
Timberline Ridge | Land | Timberline Ridge doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a depletion counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a depletion counter from Timberline Ridge. {T}: Add {R} or {G}. Put a depletion counter on Timberline Ridge. |