M:tG card similarity search
1W · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant artifact Enchanted artifact can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Nature's Chosen | G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature you control {0}: Untap enchanted creature. Activate only during your turn and only once each turn. Tap enchanted creature: Untap target artifact, creature, or land. Activate only if enchanted creature is white and untapped and only once each turn. |
Flummoxed Cyclops | 3R | Creature — Cyclops | Reach Whenever two or more creatures your opponents control attack, Flummoxed Cyclops can't block this combat. 4/4 |
Keral Keep Disciples | 2RR | Creature — Human Monk | Whenever you activate a loyalty ability of a Chandra planeswalker, Keral Keep Disciples deals 1 damage to each opponent. 4/3 |
Mogg Conscripts | R | Creature — Goblin | Mogg Conscripts can't attack unless you've cast a creature spell this turn. 2/2 |
Tawnos's Wand | 4 | Artifact | {2}, {T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn. |
Nahiri, Storm of Stone | 2R/WR/W | Legendary Planeswalker — Nahiri | As long as it's your turn, creatures you control have first strike and equip abilities you activate cost {1} less to activate. [−X]: Nahiri, Storm of Stone deals X damage to target tapped creature. Loyalty 6 |
Mageta the Lion | 3WW | Legendary Creature — Human Spellshaper | {2}{W}{W}, {T}, Discard two cards: Destroy all creatures except for Mageta the Lion. Those creatures can't be regenerated. 3/3 |
Vines of Vastwood | G | Instant | Kicker {G} (You may pay an additional {G} as you cast this spell.) Target creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control this turn. If this spell was kicked, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn. |
Dwarven Nomad | 2R | Creature — Dwarf Nomad | {T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn. 1/1 |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |