M:tG card similarity search
4U · Creature — Griffin
Flying Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Steelgaze Griffin gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 2/4
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Weatherseed Elf | G | Creature — Elf | {T}: Target creature gains forestwalk until end of turn. (It can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.) 1/1 |
Ramroller | 3 | Artifact Creature — Juggernaut | Ramroller attacks each combat if able. Ramroller gets +2/+0 as long as you control another artifact. 2/3 |
Majestic Metamorphosis | 2U | Instant | Until end of turn, target artifact or creature becomes a 4/4 Angel artifact creature and gains flying. Draw a card. |
Spire Monitor | 4U | Creature — Phyrexian Drake | Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Flying 3/3 |
Widget Contraption | Artifact — Contraption | Whenever you crank Widget Contraption, it assembles a Contraption. (Put the top card of your Contraption deck face up onto one of your sprockets.) | |
Dromosaur | 2R | Creature — Dinosaur | Whenever Dromosaur blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +2/-2 until end of turn. 2/3 |
Fraternal Exaltation | UUUU | Sorcery | Sneak into your parents' closet to get a deck. Your new brother is joining the game. |
Alexander Clamilton | 2U | Legendary Creature — Clamfolk Advisor Rebel | Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) {1}{R}, {T}: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature. 0/4 |
Shade's Form | 1BB | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature has "{B}: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn." When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control. |
Dire Flail | R | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+0. Equip {1} Craft with artifact {3}{R}{R} ({3}{R}{R}, Exile this artifact, Exile another artifact you control or an artifact card from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.) |