M:tG card similarity search
1 · Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +3/+3. Whenever equipped creature attacks, it doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step. Whenever Stitcher's Graft becomes unattached from a permanent, sacrifice that permanent. Equip {2}
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Steelfin Whale | 5U | Creature — Whale | Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control.) Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, untap Steelfin Whale. 3/4 |
Dramatic Accusation | 2U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature When Dramatic Accusation enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature. Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step. {U}{U}: Shuffle enchanted creature into its owner's library. |
Unity of Purpose | 3U | Instant | Support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.) Untap each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. |
Archon of the Triumvirate | 5WU | Creature — Archon | Flying Whenever Archon of the Triumvirate attacks, detain up to two target nonland permanents your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those permanents can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.) 4/5 |
Merrow Commerce | 1U | Tribal Enchantment — Merfolk | At the beginning of your end step, untap all Merfolk you control. |
Akki War Paint | R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant artifact or creature As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it gets +2/+1. |
Branded Brawlers | R | Creature — Human Soldier | Branded Brawlers can't attack if defending player controls an untapped land. Branded Brawlers can't block if you control an untapped land. 2/2 |
Veteran Brawlers | 1R | Creature — Human Soldier | Veteran Brawlers can't attack if defending player controls an untapped land. Veteran Brawlers can't block if you control an untapped land. 4/4 |
Aboshan, Cephalid Emperor | 4UU | Legendary Creature — Cephalid Noble | Tap an untapped Cephalid you control: Tap target permanent. {U}{U}{U}: Tap all creatures without flying. 3/3 |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |