M:tG card similarity search
4G · Creature — Basilisk
Whenever Stone-Cold Basilisk blocks or becomes blocked by a creature with fewer letters in its name, destroy that creature at end of combat. (Punctuation and spaces aren't letters.) Whenever an opponent reads Stone-Cold Basilisk, that player is turned to stone until end of turn. Stoned players can't attack, block, cast spells, or activate abilities. 2.5/5
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Cosmotronic Wave | 3R | Sorcery | Cosmotronic Wave deals 1 damage to each creature your opponents control. Creatures your opponents control can't block this turn. |
Hazardous Blast | 3R | Sorcery | Hazardous Blast deals 1 damage to each creature your opponents control. Creatures your opponents control can't block this turn. |
Stalking Tiger | 3G | Creature — Cat | Stalking Tiger can't be blocked by more than one creature. 3/3 |
Treetop Defense | 1G | Instant | Cast this spell only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step. Creatures you control gain reach until end of turn. (They can block creatures with flying.) |
Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
Everybody Lives! | 1W | Instant | All creatures gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. Players gain hexproof until end of turn. Players can't lose life this turn and players can't lose the game or win the game this turn. |
Chainflail Centipede | 2B | Artifact Creature — Equipment Insect | Whenever Chainflail Centipede or equipped creature attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn. Reconfigure {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.) 2/2 |
Scrapdiver Serpent | 5UU | Creature — Serpent | Scrapdiver Serpent can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an artifact. 5/5 |
Elemental Uprising | 1G | Instant | Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It's still a land. It must be blocked this turn if able. |