M:tG card similarity search
1U · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature When Stupefying Touch enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature's activated abilities can't be activated.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Frilled Sea Serpent | 4UU | Creature — Serpent | {5}{U}{U}: Frilled Sea Serpent can't be blocked this turn. 4/6 |
Top-Secret Tunnel | Artifact — Contraption | Whenever you crank Top-Secret Tunnel, target creature can't be blocked this turn. | |
Zhalfirin Decoy | 1W | Creature — Human Soldier | {T}: Tap target creature. Activate only if you had a creature enter the battlefield under your control this turn. 1/3 |
Seafaring Werewolf | Creature — Werewolf | Seafaring Werewolf can't be blocked. Whenever Seafaring Werewolf deals combat damage to a player, draw a card. Nightbound (If a player casts at least two spells during their own turn, it becomes day next turn.) 2/1 | |
Unbound Flourishing | 2G | Enchantment | Whenever you cast a permanent spell with a mana cost that contains {X}, double the value of X. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell or activate an ability, if that spell's mana cost or that ability's activation cost contains {X}, copy that spell or ability. You may choose new targets for the copy. |
Surrak Dragonclaw | 2GUR | Legendary Creature — Human Warrior | Flash This spell can't be countered. Creature spells you control can't be countered. Other creatures you control have trample. 6/6 |
Isshin, Two Heavens as One | RWB | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | If a creature attacking causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time. 3/4 |
Furtive Courier | 2U | Creature — Merfolk Advisor | Furtive Courier can't be blocked as long as you've sacrificed an artifact this turn. Whenever Furtive Courier attacks, draw a card, then discard a card. 3/2 |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
Tanglespan Lookout | 2G | Creature — Satyr | Whenever an Aura enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card. 2/3 |