M:tG card similarity search
GW · Legendary Creature — Human Knight
Double team If you control exactly two legendary permanents named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature you control named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon has battle cry. 2/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Rescuer Sphinx | 2UU | Creature — Sphinx | Flying As Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield, you may return a nonland permanent you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. 3/2 |
Bribe Taker | 5G | Creature — Rhino Warrior | Trample When Bribe Taker enters the battlefield, for each kind of counter on permanents you control, you may put your choice of a +1/+1 counter or a counter of that kind on Bribe Taker. 6/6 |
Nimana Skydancer | 2B | Creature — Human Rogue | Flash Flying When Nimana Skydancer enters the battlefield, target opponent mills two cards. (They put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.) 2/1 |
Daunting Defender | 4W | Creature — Human Cleric | If a source would deal damage to a Cleric creature you control, prevent 1 of that damage. 3/3 |
River's Rebuke | 4UU | Sorcery | Return all nonland permanents target player controls to their owner's hand. |
Petty Theft | 1U | Instant — Adventure | Return target nonland permanent an opponent controls to its owner's hand. |
Sapseep Forest | Land — Forest | ({T}: Add {G}.) Sapseep Forest enters the battlefield tapped. {G}, {T}: You gain 1 life. Activate only if you control two or more green permanents. | |
Sarulf, Realm Eater | 1BG | Legendary Creature — Wolf | Whenever a permanent an opponent controls is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Sarulf, Realm Eater. At the beginning of your upkeep, if Sarulf has one or more +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove all of them. If you do, exile each other nonland permanent with mana value less than or equal to the number of counters removed this way. 3/3 |
Nearheath Pilgrim | 1W | Creature — Human Cleric | Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.) As long as Nearheath Pilgrim is paired with another creature, both creatures have lifelink. 2/1 |
Wind-Kin Raiders | 4UU | Creature — Human Artificer | Improvise (Your artifacts can help cast this spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for {1}.) Flying 4/3 |