M:tG card similarity search
3GU · Legendary Creature — Human Artificer
Whenever you cast a Beast or Bird creature spell, you may copy it, except the copy is an artifact in addition to its other types. (The copy becomes a token.) 3/5
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harbinger of the Tides | UU | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | You may cast Harbinger of the Tides as though it had flash if you pay {2} more to cast it. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.) When Harbinger of the Tides enters the battlefield, you may return target tapped creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand. 2/2 |
| Magnetic Mine | 4 | Artifact | Whenever another artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Magnetic Mine deals 2 damage to that artifact's controller. |
| Karfell Harbinger | 1U | Creature — Zombie Wizard | {T}: Add {U}. Spend this mana only to foretell a card from your hand or cast an instant or sorcery spell. 1/3 |
| Beluna Grandsquall | GUR | Legendary Creature — Giant Noble | Trample Permanent spells you cast that have an Adventure cost {1} less to cast. 4/4 |
| Blade of the Oni | 1B | Artifact Creature — Equipment Demon | Menace Equipped creature has base power and toughness 5/5, has menace, and is a black Demon in addition to its other colors and types. Reconfigure {2}{B}{B} ({2}{B}{B}: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.) 3/1 |
| Shaman's Trance | 2R | Instant | Other players can't play lands or cast spells from their graveyards this turn. You may play lands and cast spells from other players' graveyards this turn as though those cards were in your graveyard. |
| Mirror Gallery | 5 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply. |
| Neera, Wild Mage | 4UR | Legendary Creature — Human Elf Shaman | Whenever you cast a spell, you may put it on the bottom of its owner's library. If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put all revealed cards not cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order. This ability triggers only once each turn. 2/7 |
| Crown of Suspicion | 1B | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/-1. Sacrifice Crown of Suspicion: Enchanted creature and other creatures that share a creature type with it get +2/-1 until end of turn. |
| Mystic Forge | 4 | Artifact | You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may cast artifact spells and colorless spells from the top of your library. {T}, Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library. |