M:tG card similarity search
1W · Creature — Human Soldier
When Tenth District Guard enters the battlefield, target creature gets +0/+1 until end of turn. 2/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frazzled Editor | 1R | Creature — Human Bureaucrat | Protection from wordy (Something is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) 2/2 |
| Armored Armadillo | W | Creature — Armadillo | Ward {1} (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays {1}.) {3}{W}: Armored Armadillo gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its toughness. 0/4 |
| Ghor-Clan Rampager | 2RG | Creature — Beast | Trample Bloodrush — {R}{G}, Discard Ghor-Clan Rampager: Target attacking creature gets +4/+4 and gains trample until end of turn. 4/4 |
| Skarrg Goliath | 6GG | Creature — Beast | Trample Bloodrush — {5}{G}{G}, Discard Skarrg Goliath: Target attacking creature gets +9/+9 and gains trample until end of turn. 9/9 |
| Glorifier of Suffering | 2W | Creature — Vampire Soldier | When Glorifier of Suffering enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature or artifact. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures. 3/2 |
| Strength of Isolation | 1W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+2 and has protection from black. Madness {W} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.) |
| Seraph of New Phyrexia | Creature — Phyrexian Angel | Flying Whenever Seraph of New Phyrexia attacks, you may sacrifice another creature or artifact. If you do, Seraph of New Phyrexia gets +2/+1 until end of turn. 3/3 | |
| Epic Proportions | 4GG | Enchantment — Aura | Flash Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +5/+5 and has trample. |
| Tiger Claws | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Flash Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has trample. |
| Flamescroll Celebrant | 1R | Creature — Human Shaman | Whenever an opponent activates an ability that isn't a mana ability, Flamescroll Celebrant deals 1 damage to that player. {1}{R}: Flamescroll Celebrant gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 2/1 |