M:tG card similarity search
1GW · Creature — Atog
Sacrifice a land: Thaumatog gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Sacrifice an enchantment: Thaumatog gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 1/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dagger of the Worthy | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has afflict 1. (Whenever it becomes blocked, defending player loses 1 life.) Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Vug Lizard | 1RR | Creature — Lizard | Mountainwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Mountain.) Echo {1}{R}{R} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.) 3/4 |
| Skycat Sovereign | WU | Creature — Elemental Cat | Flying Skycat Sovereign gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with flying. {2}{W}{U}: Create a 1/1 white Cat Bird creature token with flying. 1/1 |
| Gauntlet of Might | 4 | Artifact | Red creatures get +1/+1. Whenever a Mountain is tapped for mana, its controller adds an additional {R}. |
| Primeval Force | 2GGG | Creature — Elemental | When Primeval Force enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice three Forests. 8/8 |
| Dust Bowl | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {3}, {T}, Sacrifice a land: Destroy target nonbasic land. | |
| Part Water | XXU | Sorcery | X target creatures gain islandwalk until end of turn. (They can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.) |
| Chimeric Idol | 3 | Artifact | {0}: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn. |
| Ephemeral Shields | 1W | Instant | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color.) Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.) |
| Brothers Yamazaki | 2R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste. 2/1 |