M:tG card similarity search
1RW · Legendary Creature — Angel Artificer
Flying When Tiana, Angelic Mechanic or another legendary creature you control crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle perpetually gets +1/+0. 3/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aloe Alchemist | 1G | Creature — Plant Warlock | Trample When Aloe Alchemist becomes plotted, target creature gets +3/+2 and gains trample until end of turn. Plot {1}{G} (You may pay {1}{G} and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.) 3/2 |
| Tormentor's Helm | R | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever equipped creature becomes blocked, it deals 1 damage to defending player. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Cloak of the Bat | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has flying and haste. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Fleetfeather Sandals | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has flying and haste. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Balduvian Shaman | U | Creature — Human Cleric Shaman | {T}: Change the text of target white enchantment you control that doesn't have cumulative upkeep by replacing all instances of one color word with another. (For example, you may change "black creatures can't attack" to "blue creatures can't attack.") That enchantment gains "Cumulative upkeep {1}." (At the beginning of its controller's upkeep, that player puts an age counter on it, then sacrifices it unless they pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) 1/1 |
| Ichiga, Who Topples Oaks | Legendary Creature — Spirit | Trample Remove a ki counter from Ichiga, Who Topples Oaks: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 4/3 | |
| Screeching Griffin | 3W | Creature — Griffin | Flying {R}: Target creature can't block Screeching Griffin this turn. 2/2 |
| Temple Altisaur | 4W | Creature — Dinosaur | If a source would deal damage to another Dinosaur you control, prevent all but 1 of that damage. 3/4 |
| Blind-Spot Giant | 2R | Creature — Giant Warrior | Blind-Spot Giant can't attack or block unless you control another Giant. 4/3 |
| Cadric, Soul Kindler | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 4/3 |