M:tG card similarity search
5BR · Legendary Planeswalker — Tibalt
As Tibalt enters the battlefield, you get an emblem with "You may play cards exiled with Tibalt, Cosmic Impostor, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast those spells." [+2]: Exile the top card of each player's library. [−3]: Exile target artifact or creature. [−8]: Exile all graveyards. Add {R}{R}{R}. Loyalty 5
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Menagerie Curator | 1G | Creature — Human Citizen | {T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell. Whenever you cast a creature spell that doesn't share a creature type with a creature card in your library, draw a card. 1/3 |
Jeleva, Nephalia's Scourge | 1UBR | Legendary Creature — Vampire Wizard | Flying When Jeleva, Nephalia's Scourge enters the battlefield, each player exiles the top X cards of their library, where X is the amount of mana spent to cast Jeleva. Whenever Jeleva attacks, you may cast an instant or sorcery spell from among cards exiled with Jeleva without paying its mana cost. 1/3 |
Lapis Orb of Dragonkind | 2U | Artifact | {T}: Add {U}. When you spend this mana to cast a Dragon creature spell, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.) |
Final Death | 4B | Instant | Exile target creature. |
Final Reward | 4B | Instant | Exile target creature. |
Unmake | W/BW/BW/B | Instant | Exile target creature. |
Myr Superion | 2 | Artifact Creature — Myr | Spend only mana produced by creatures to cast this spell. 5/6 |
Trostani's Judgment | 5W | Instant | Exile target creature, then populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.) |
Primordial Mist | 4U | Enchantment | At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) |
Connecting the Dots | 1R | Enchantment | Whenever a creature you control attacks, exile the top card of your library face down. (You can't look at it.) {1}{R}, Discard your hand, Sacrifice Connecting the Dots: Put all cards exiled with Connecting the Dots into their owners' hands. |